Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.
Discuss both these views and give your own opinion
Always there was an argument that advertisements can effect on our
mind and take us to think otherwise which lead to buy different things.
Some believe that nowadays advertises extremely expand and people don’t care
about them like before. In my opinion, advertising is very important method
to make people buy goods and company's products.
According to some, one of the best ways which extremely successful is advertising.
The positive side is people by seeing ads don't waste their times and their money
and help them to providing meet needs. For example, instead of people go to shop
and looking for their goods with a good ad that can deliver a clear message about
product can prevent wasting their time. but the minus side is it can change
your mind. if you don't need a thing when see an advertisement would like to
buy those goods.
Some others believe, ads cannot effect on our decision because they are very
common since people don't any pay attention to them. persons daily across with numerous
advertises and don't care about them. The most important point is ads can sufficient
effect even there are so common. The unknown sector of brain analysis all of them
and you would be able to think about them. Although most of advertising are junk
and their goals is just sell their products people can be effected when across with
them.
Finally, it is not true to say by increasing ads people don't care about them
when faced with them. I think advertise has a powerful dark side that most of
people don't know about it. It is affect on your unknown brain that can control
your decision.
In conclusion, companies use advertising to sell their goods. Because this they make
ads to deliver an especial message to people and make a feel inside them that
should provide that product.