Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, advertising is a powerful tools used by businesses to promote their products. Some individuals argue that watching advertising too much causes viewers to lose interest, but others think it's a good way to encourage people to buy those things. I agree with the later and this essay will dicuss both views.

On the one hand, advertisements is irritating to people who are in middle of watching videos. Content creators and producers can make loads of money from the advertisements so they tend to put the ads in the middle of the video more often, sometimes the announcement is longer than the video in length. This is one of the most reason why people lose interests in watching the marketing clips. For example, most persons click skip ads while watching the video on facebook or youtube because they think it is disturbing them watching the videos.

On the other hand, company can use broadcast to create an influence on their customer in many ways. By investing budget in making video, poster or broadcast the producers can easily get their cilent attention on the goods. As for the gaming industry, before the game studios release a version of their products, they usually post trailers on social media to annouce about the gameplay, graphics so that they could awake their consumers interests. Another way to promote is using the celebrities influence. This might be the quickest way to marketing, the more popular the famous person is, the higher chance the product receive publicity.

In conclusion, i believe that advertisements can effectively persuade consumers to buy goods and services, but not all of them are welcoming. Therefore, the establishment must design the advertisements properly so that they have the highest effect.