Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it Discuss both view and give your opinion

Advertisement has greatly succeeded in convincing humans on on which items to purchase a believe by some people while others argue that advert is now seen every where and people now ignore it. The purpose of this is to analyze both sides of the argument and then give my own perspective.

There are two major reasons why people believe that advertising have effect on what costumers buy. One of the main reason is,it allows them to know what is trendy. As people do not have much time to surf the internet or watch television due to their busy schedule they can easily see what they want to purchase through bill boards on the road while driving. As well as, knowing the current product that is on sales. For instance, someone that want to buy a particular phone could easily be influenced due to what he sees on advert thus, changes his mind to buy the one been advertised.This is as a result of the success advert had on him in purchasing the product.

However,the reasons why people ignore this advert these days is that,it could be boring. Because,this advertisement is constantly be aired and people are already used to it. Such as, the advertisement of how to get cheaper data bundles. More so,the way this advert interrupt what someone is doing could be very annoying. When people are extremely busy and do have a dead line to meet up with,the advert will just pop up and take some time to run. This can get people annoyed and sometimes frustrated. As a result, people just pretend and skip this avoidable advert when working to save time.

In conclusion,as advert influence how costumers buy their products such as, allowing them to know what is invoke and can easily help to make appropriate choice. Nevertheless,it is also ignored by people as the advert pop up at inappropriate time and this could be very frustrating.I completely agree that advertising greatly influence people in buying products as, it also allows them to make choice out of the numerous choices available.