Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it Discuss both view and give your opinion

In the world of evolving technology humans are surrounded by advertisement everywhere. From social media to various atrractive billboards on roads , buildings and many other places. Many individual believes that it encourage people to buy different product while others think that it is so usual that it is no longer noticed by them. This essay will discuss both perspectives and a personal viewpoint will be offered.

Many individuals do not even notice when a pop up message promoting a distinct product appears on the screen of their elecronic device since it happens quite often. Similarly they do not care what is written on a hording walking down the road as there's plenty of them.

However, this is not the case with everyone. Companies promot their brands in attractive way which caught attention of many. Organisations try to reach a large audience by sponsoring an event or charity. Morever many companies hires eminent personalities to promot their brand for money. The modern way of advertising is so efficient that a lot of money is spent on it to make people buy thier stuff. Recently, a website revealed that popular company Amozon spent their 30 percent of the total revenue on advertising.

I believe that advertising do encourage people to buy their products. Companies providing discount and festival sale attract a lot of people, which they get to know through advertisment. Although it can be expensive still the reward is bigger than the investment.

To conclude, Advertising may not attract each individual, but with huge population and increasing demand it persuade lot of people to buy different things.