Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the the number of sports facilities. Others, however say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays we are living in modern age, so that people have to do many things to survive in this world. Thus, human being need to do hard work and much other exercise like enrolled in sport activities nd some other things to improve their health.

Men and women now both interested in outdoor games and it also help to them to maintain their fitness. sport facilities also increasing everyday with developedevelopement. In addition to, bundles of physical things increase and help to society to straight their health. When a public start to palyplay sport their body become warm and help to fight against bad things, which store in body and public stay healthy. For instance, such as cricket,hockey,football and so many other sport, which succour to person at everyway to become fit and healthy.

it is undeniable that, sport is important for people to maintain health ,but there are many way to stay fit likewise yoga, exercise, meditation, paying indoor games and so on. All way have their own benefit to improve public health.However society's people should do all things for change their lifestyle and make it better than before. For example, sport is helps to people to only physically not mentally. Hence, everyone have to participate in all things ,which helps to public on mentally and physically both way.

In recapitulation, it it " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">can be deem that sport is not only to way improve health of public.I tend to deem that sport and other facilities both helps to improve health of ours.