Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays we are living in modern age, so that people have to do many things to survive in this world. Thus, human being should do hard work and much other exercise like enrolled in sport activities nd some other things to improve their health. Men and women now both interested in outdoor games and it's also help to them to stable their fitness. sport facilities also increasing everyday with developement. In addition to, bundles of physical activity increase and help to society to straight their health. When a public start to play sport their body become warm and help to fight against bad things, which is store in body and public stay healthy. For instance, such as cricket,hockey,football and so many other sport, which succour to person at everyway to become fit and healthy. it is undeniable that, sport is important for people to keep health ,but there are many way to stay fit likewise yoga, exercise, meditation, paying indoor games and so on. All way have their own benefit to improve public health.However society's people should do all things for change their lifestyle and make it better than before. For example, sport is helps to people to only physically not mentally. Hence, everyone have to participate in all things ,which helps to public to mentally and physically both way. In recapitulation, it can be deem that sport is not only to improve health of public.I tend to deem that sport and other facilities both helps to improve health of ours.