Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others,however,say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.Discuss both views and give your own op

Nowadays, people argue how to make our society healthier. One thinks, that developing new gyms, playgrounds and stadiums should help, when others calling for different improvements as they do not think, new sports places will help. This essay will discuss both sides of view and provide examples. With increasing number of obese people, new sports areas should help, however, people have to be educated, how to live healthily.

Our metropolitan areas are filled up with plenty of fitness centres, offering a range of classes for the public. In this era, everybody can choose sports activity suiting him or her. Unfortunately, in private gyms and sports centres, some people can find this unaffordable and give up. If government develop more sports facilities across the cities, such an outdoor gym, playground, stadium, people who can not afford membership in any private facility, could find the way how to maintain their physic health and became more active.

On the other hand, our generation is living in rush. Many people skip their breakfast and in hurry just having lunch in one of the fast foods located almost everywhere. Having lunch in fast food is affordable, food is tasty and almost available immediately to eat. It is generally known, that this food is unhealthy and removing breakfast from our daily routine as well, people follow this habit. Education of health lifestyle is the essential part of our public health and government should invest more effort and money to educate people. With good habits in nutrition, we can decrease the percentage of illness caused by unhealthy food and lifestyle.

To summarise, there is no one right way how to improve health in our society. Health lifestyle is process dependent on many factors and any of these factors cannot be missed.