Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there have been a thought that in order to improve nation health, number of sport facilities should be experience a growth, by person. Some people, however, have an aspect that increasing sport facilities would prove less benefit and instead, they should concern with different crucial approach. In this essay I will discuss both views, mention some of the best approaches and there will be a logical conclusion.

For sport tool, it is certain that health is one of the fundamental sources in human lifespan because people would claim it just a one time. In terms of improve a health, scientists have discovered lot of devices to improve live in good health. Although, in order to exist well, it is not the best view. For example, Cambridge University found in a recent study that 62% of men and women who paid for an annual gym membership failed to go entirely after just one month.

For other approaches, there is lot of measures to reside in no sickness manner such as gaining knowledge, crucial especially in well-being, and eating a nutritious food. Let’s take example in Americans, they have a wide range of technological promotion, managing their food nutrition and sickness. In addition, it is the perfect harmony, indicating that how much nutritious and motion they need, and even how many hours they need to sleep. As the result, People who lives in developed countries, especially in America are have a worth noting opportunity.

In conclusion, by using a technological advancement of device, diverting onto human health, people would live healthier. However, I think eating a healthy food and good knowledge is most important to live well-being manner.