In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary society, it is undeniably true that people, especially students from all over the world have strong desire of being polymath, who have higher level of qualification. However, practical skills, in fact, is being required by employers. In my view, I completely disagree with the argument and I believe that not only experience, but also theoretical knowledge are both necessary to find better job opportunity.

First of all, that we are worship one side is leading us human onto severe limitation, which we are not be able to work efficiently because of some of the barriers. In additional, there have been wide range of people who work in under flexible environment, by using both practice, and also horizon. Moreover, such lack of knowledge as language barriers, limited using of such technology advancement, which have to study in universities have been one of the reason, why unemployment is expanding. For example, my brother has been working in Mining Corporation for 4 years, where is requiring English language because of foreign bosses. Because of limited lexical resources of English, people won’t communicate with my brother.

Secondly, thanks to both practical skills and theoretical knowledge, the better job opportunity is found by people. In additional, these two aspects interact each other harmoniously and these are cannot mutual exchange each other. Let’s doctor profession as example if they do not know fundamental, theoretical comprehension about tool, the doctor operate horribly and there will be a risk of human life. In contrast, just imagine that if the doctor well in practice but limited in information, he or she not be able to play significant role in operating room.

In conclusion, it is well that we human outperform our lesson, but it is logical that not forgetting about practice. Personally, there will be a good consequence, if people know about both aspects.