Some people say that computer games are bad for children by all means; others believe that these games are contributing to children development. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been a significant advancement in the field of science and technology. Computer is not exceptional. Presently, some masses reckon that computer games are harmful for offspring’s whereas, others believe that these games are lucrative for the overall development of adolescents. Here, I would like to account for both sides with my own perception.

There are multifarious negative aspects of this phenomena. First and foremost, in this contemporary world, computer games may adversely effects on health of children. For example, nowadays, infants spend prolonged hours in front of computer, laptop and mobile phones and further it, leads to sedentary lifestyle. As a result, in future, the children become victim of health hazards such as week optics, headache, migraine, respiratory illness and many more. Consequently, computer games are bad for juveniles.

There are numerous positive aspects of this trend. To commence with, computer games are lucrative for infants to broaden knowledge horizon. To examplify, in video games pupils have to explore enormous ideas and take decisions to pass out the distinct stages.As a result, the children become skillful and creative. Consequently, computer games are lucrative for infants.

In my notion, both aspects have their own significance. Undeniably, computer games has several drawbacks. However, computer games are lucrative for the betterment of children. Therefore, the children should be played these games under the parental restrictions so that the darker side of this phenomenon can be curbed.

To recapitulate, games become indispensable part of every individual. Undeniably, computer games has several disadvantages. However, it is beneficial for the development of adolescents.