Some people say that computer games are bad for children by all means;others believe that these games are contributing to children’ development.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There has been a significant advancement in the field of science and technology. Computer is not exceptional.Presently,some masses reckon that computer games are harmful for offspring’s.On contrary,others believe that video games are lucrative for the overall development of adolescents.Here,I would like to account for both sides with my own perception.

There are multifarious negative aspects of playing computer games.First and foremost,in this contemporary world,computer games may adversely effects on health of children.For example,nowadays,infants spend prolonged hours in front of computer,laptop and mobile phones and further it,leads to sedentary lifestyle. As a result,the children become victim of health hazards such as week optics,headache, migraine,respiratory illness and many more. Consequently,computer games are bad for juveniles.

There are numerous positive aspects of playing video games.To commence with,computer games are lucrative for infants to broaden knowledge horizon.To examplify,in video games pupils have to explore enormous ideas while crossing distinct stages of games in order to win. As a result,the children tend to develop high level thinking and it makes them more skillful and creative.Furthermore, a child becomes good decision maker under the influence of strategy games.In this way,computer games contribute remarkably in the development of children.Consequently,computer games are lucrative for infants.

In my notion,both aspects have their own significance.Undeniably,computer games has several drawbacks.However,computer games are lucrative for the betterment of children.Therefore, the children should be played these games under the parental restrictions so that the darker side of this phenomenon can be curbed.

To recapitulate,games become indispensable part of every individual.Undeniably,computer games has several disadvantages.However,it is beneficial for the development of adolescents.