Some people say that computer games are bad for children by all mean others believe that these games are contributing in their development. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the proclivity of children is burgeoning towards the computer games because they prefer to spend more time on technological games, while, some masses think it is a negative development for progeny's and others insisted that it is a positive development. This essay will be discuss both the views and prove my opinion in the fourth-coming paragraphs of this essay.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why computer games are bad for offsprings. First and the foremost is that increasing health issues is a cause of advancement in technology. which not only makes the children lazy but also reduce the capability of doing exercise of wards. Moreover, due to these drawbacks pupils will suffer from many ailments like ADHD,SPD,and DSD. Although, children do not behave properly with their family members and even the socially development of child's mind does not takes place in pupil's mind because they give more preference to computer games. Therefor, these are the symptoms of negative development.

On the other hand, there are multifarious reasons why computer games are positive development for offsprings. The most conspicuous is that spending time on playing games, increase the concentration of children. To clarify it, by playing the games on computer makes the children creative and they learn some leadership qualities because sometime in a game pupils represent team. So it will increase the feeling of leadership in child's blood and it helps in children development.

To conclude with, playing games on computer bring some health issues but it also have some positive aspects and even the hazardous effects cannot be neglected.