Some people say that every human being can create cot, others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although, it is believed by some that every single person can have capability to produce art, others are of the opinion that only those people create art who have inmate ability. This essay will analyse whether everyone can create art or not, but I stand with the latter view as their innate ability help them to create art.

On the one hand, those who suggest that each and every individua is capable to create because every body can learn art due to the augmenting modern technology as all the people have the some skill set at the begining period. Anothere point they put forward is that if they have interent in learning art then they can pursue art by hardwork as well as they learn through schools or online websites in which all the detail are available. Similarly, dedication play a vital role to become the best artist.

On the other hand, there are two paramount reason why some people opine that only those people are able to make art who have inborn ability. Firstly, creating art or creativity is a natural talent from their ancestors who were good at art. In other words, people are curious to learn about their family history. Secondly, genetics and surroundings play a significant role in in establishing art. To illustrate, most of the popular artist are from the families that have the artistic background such as Pablo Picaso.

In my opinion, even though some people reckon that every individuals are able to learn and create are but I surmise that only those people have ability to create art who has innate ability owing to it is natural talent from their forefathers and people are agog to learn about their family background.

In recapitulation , despite people varying in their opinion, I deem that only people who born with the ability are talented in creating art.