Some people claim that public museum and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works of arts by using a computers. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In today's fast-paced world, it is undeniable that technology is proliferating day by day. Some people argue that individuous are able to see authentic items as well as ancient works through their mobile phones or electronic gadgets. Thus, general museums and art exhibitions will no more have their importance. In my opinion, I accord that social museums as well as art exhibitions ought to be replaced by the electronic devices.

To commence with, there are two paramount reasons why computers can replace community museums and art galleries. Firstly, people can learn about the history and are of the comfort of their home since they are able to learn at any time and anywhere according to their satisfaction and ambitions. Owing to the computers do not have any time limits, so they do not have to worry about it. Furthermore, they can learn ancient items without worrying about the crowd using electronic gadgets via online websites.

Secondly, another significant reason to bring this trend into practice is to save money as well as time because public museums and art exhibitions have expensive tickets and require long time to cover all the places. for exemple, it is convenient for people to learn and enjoy our chromological sites as they are not involved with entrance e charges and travelling. Hence, it is beneficial to have museum and art exhibition details on computers in terms of travelling and expences.

Nevertheless, in some instances computers can not replace the real experience which people enjoy during live visiting of historical repository. To exemplify, Boroda museum in Sayajibaug holds a 70 feet long whale's skeletal which people can learn better physically compared to online.

In recapitulation, it is true that technology is boosting day by day. Thus, I reckon that electronic brains can switch our ancient places as it not only save tavelling time but also money.