Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It might be said that the most influential period humans would go through is adolescence. However, this statement is not straight forward while an argument is made against pointing out childhood would have stronger impacts on future life. This essay will discuss the debate and will give a concluding view.

On one hand, in teen ages individuals encounter challenges which make their social skills improved and also navigate them through professional arenas. Clearly, this time span is full of obstacles that consequently form the characteristics of personality showing how these barriers could be overcome. Social skill is another phenomenon mostly gets ameliorated while independents get used to deal with life issues on their own. In addition, by experiencing an array of situations teenagers recognize which realm of expertise mostly suits their personality and their interests for instance, although I was encountered with many barriers during my teen ages, through this period I realized how to communicate with people and acquaintances to build up stronger relationships. Additionally, I could choose the most appropriate profession which on the basis of I am able to accomplish many goals now.Therefore, improving social interactions and finding the job which mostly covers different expectations of a person are benefits that adolescence brings.

On the other hand, children during years before entering on the school are truly vulnerable. To illustrate the most strong and rigid memories of each constituent living in a society get formed in early ages specifically kindergarten span. In addition, the infrastructures of personality are totally on the basis of what humans have experienced in childhood. Although psychology ascribes adolescence to a sensitive period, they generally emphasize on pre-school ages as they are more prominent resulting in healthy mentalities. An example for this circumstance is scrutinizing successful people's life while it would be elucidated that the vast majority of have had a stable upbringing in childhood. Owing to these reasons, preschool ages are more pivotal to further life standards which people are to experience.

All in all, It seems advisable that despite the importance of teen ages in terms of improving social skills and depicting the favorable job,childhood is a more profound time span by which life quality of each person would get determined. The results of a healthy and stable childhood would be stronger personality traits and profound memorable memories. Each view was illustrated in this essay.