Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

In the era of fast-growing society, many people hold a belief that the most essential phase which exerts a strong impact on future life is teenagers whereas there is an argument that the experiences before being a student are much more influential. Both sides of this phenomenon will be outlined in my essay before I draw my final opinion on the issue.

On the one hand, there are several advantages of the teenage period. Firstly, school provides students with a lot of opportunities to master their interpersonal skills, which will give a hand to pursue dream jobs. For example, various schools now in Vietnam endeavor to create more and more curriculum activities such as: workshops or camping in order to advance these aforementioned aspects. Secondly, being a student might be a vital element in forming personality since pupils have a chance to get access to a new environment and peers. The fact that children are more easily affected by their friends rather than parents at home.

On the other hand, many people believe that being a toddler is the golden phase which makes up children’s future events. This phase allows adults to seek out the intrinsic ability of kids and develop the orientation by choosing suitable primary school which is considered as the premise for every-single consequences in the future. In practice, a large range of schools with various types are available now for each purpose, namely: international school or domestic one.

In conclusion, while I accept that experiences before starting school have an impact on children’s next-coming phase, I am more convinced that adolescence is much more crucial.