Some people say that government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to control violent crimes in society. How far do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In parallel to advancement in technological apparatus and hiking popularity of television programs, the number of violent scenes is on the elevation in this jet age of 21st century. Therefore, some masses are of the opinion that regime should outlaw such sort of television shows in order to keep into consideration its jeopardy effects. Here, I would like to Accord with the given statement firmly.

A bunch of points can be mentioned to sport my point of view. First and foremost, films have tremendous effects on the attitude of civilians. To elucidate, in movie Dhoom 2 , actor Hritik Roshan steel pricy objects with the assistance of modern gizmos which stimulate people to imitate these type of acts in their real life. Moreover, nowadays, film and television programs are comprise vulgarity and sconces related to sexual harassment. Therefore, issues related to torturing, rapes and pedophiles catch fire in this contemporary apoch. As a result, people are more likely to become the victim of bad habits on account of broadcasting of such programs.

To commence with, it is apparent to seen murder, physical harassment and human trafficking in television shows or movies which allow people to do nasty acts in their real life. Adding to it, television programs depicts the characters abusing after drinking alcohol, fighting with goons, stealing money from bank which incite people to perform such kind of activities in their personal life. Thence, it is the need an hour to put restrictions on violent scenes.

To recapitulate, undeniably, the broadcasters depict such type of programs for mere amusement of folks. Howeve, I still believe that liable measures should be taken by higher authorities in order to set the foundation of peaceful world.