Some people say that the government should spend more money taking care of elderly people while others think that government spending should be spent more on the education of young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People opine that it is pivotal that national leaders should pour more money into taking care of elderly people. Contrastly, others reckon that the education of the youngsters should achieve more concern and investment by providing more funding for it. From my perspective, I believe that the care of the old generations and younger generation are both have the same essence.

Obviously,there are a lot of reasons that the older people need taking care. To commence with the enthusiatic contribution of elderly people. They lived for country, they worked hard and devote themselves honestly for helping country in order to give rise to the peace for the following generations. They are the people who are worth to get the respect of young people. Thus, government need support elderly people with the view to making them feel happy. In addition, take care for the old generation is the long-time and pristine way of life of people and it is a educational lesson for youngsters as well. Take Vietnam as a telling example about this. Vietnamese have the solidarity and loved traddition, they do not leave anyone back. Therefore elderly people in Vietnam always get the dedicate care from national officials and young people and younger generations also have awareness of the respect for elderly people and get the standard lifestyle.

However, I do believe that it is incredibly integral to spend more money on the education of young people. The younger genarations create a impact on the future of a country. They will determine the flourish of many aspects such as economy, technology...ect and determine the prosperity and the happiness of a kingdom. Besides that, if young people are educated well, they will get the perfect preparation to embark on life which have a rich of difficulties and pitfall. As a result, youngsters should be invested in education as soon as possible.

In conclusion, government should allocate to both the care of young people and elderly people so that the countries can have a optimal life.