Some people say that governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to help people prevent illness and disease. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this 21st century, pollution plays a significant role in the economy, due to deforestation, increasing number of vehicles on road and etc,. few people argue that government should take decision against such problems. Consequently this essay agrees that government should help people to reduce health issues due to pollution.

First of all, the number of vehicles on road is rapidly higher in every year. For instance, as the survey conducted by air control pollution in last few years, the people using private cars is about 70 percent than used public transport. The increasing number of private cars causes higher pollution not only noise but also, air. Additionally it effects all living factors.

Secondly, deforestation is the main cause of climate change and global warming. For example, in every year around 40 percent of rainforest has been cut down, destroying wildlife habits causes the extinction of various species of flora and fauna. Moreover, the usage of fossil fuels like oil and gas are running out, however these affects the nature internally and externally.

To put it in a nutshell, I pennon saying that the pollution causes various problems in human beings. So the government should take a stricter pollution controller to the factories, transport system etc.