Some people say that having a lot of TV channels is good, while others argue that it reduces the quality of programs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With a variety of media, nowadays, television is a considerable invention of human with some significant improvements now and it is an indispensable entertainment in each famil. Because of dramatical developments so there are a numerous channels broadcasted to serve viewers. Some people claim that the program’s quality is getting worse and worse, whilst others believe having more programs is good and it does not affec its quality a lot. In my opinion, I agree that both views also have their own advantages and disadvantages.

Firstly, having various TV programs, for instance, news, educational or sport programs provide the wide range selections for different views. For example, children prefr cartoon channels than bussiness ones or some people who do not like to watch sport events, they can switch to another. Furthermore, they can also watch their favourite programs, which they have missed on other channels. Moreover, audiences take a great deal of useful information to widen their knowlegde and would no get bored when thay have a choice from a variety of TV channels.

On ther other hand, many people think that with cutthroat competitions between these TV stations to attract more televiewers, they have to telecast different kinds of TV entertainments; therefore, they are not sure about content’s quality. Hence, the originality of programs is being defaced by telecasting authorities. In addition, there are more and more channels createdon commercial purposes, a lot of commercial advertisements are added during performace and it may reduce enjoyment of viewers.

To recapitulate, i prefer quality to quantity without the number of viewers, boring channels will be removed.