It is the best tp accept bad situation in our life such as unsatisfactory jobs or shortage of money. Dicuss bith views, and give your own opinion

The majority of people believe that the finest way to solve difficult problems in our life is to accept them, whilst others endeavor to make effort to overcome those adversities. In my point of view, I choose to accept the bad troubles because of useful lessons and skills which I can learn from.

On the one hand, some of people are sastified with their current situations to have a peaceful life and stable jobs because they know clearly their limitations and they cannot change them. Nowadays, for example, lots of people can’t find jobs which suitable for their majors or their hobbies. But they still accept this to receive unexpected salaries to pay for their daily living expenses which they consider are really vital and necessary. Hence, they advocate that accepting their current situations is the better solutions for them.

However, there is a large number of sanguine individuals who strongly contended that if they attempt their best to improve the problems in positive ways, they will get more better things than giving up. Furthermore, their effort can help them increase their lives higher than before with suitable jobs and expected wages. Besides, if the troubles are solved themselves, they will have enough confidence to face with others similar troubles.

In conclusion, even though many people are pleased with their lives, from my perspective, everyone should spend more effort and time to handles the adversities and believe that we can change and overcome the challenges.