Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The subjects taught in the school give essential knowledge of human life from social rules to physic and chemical theories. Some laud that the most vital subject is history while others believe subjects like science and technology are more crucial in order to live in modern world. On my perspective, both aspects are equally important at some reasons.

In one hand, history tells about stories which teach about mistakes and solutions of quagmires that were occurred in the past, as well as milestone of human life. Our youngster should know about our ancestors' history in order to avoid same mistakes and prevent possible dangerous consequences before it becomes wide. For instance, detrimental of World war one and two had been clearly written in the history. By teaching this historical event, people acknowledge that war brings grievous and become black spot in human timeline.

In other hand, people believe science and technology subjects are essential than history. Nowadays it is difficult to imagine that world without sciences and technologies hence i would be like in stone age. Subjects like science and technology lessons teach students about chemistry, physics and computer technology in order to be in line with modern world and to create future with enormous innovation. It is like something is not available now, possible in the future with help of technology and science. For instance, with help of computer, we able to communicate each other far faster than before through internet application such as facebook, skype etc.

In conclusion, those history, science and technology subjects are equally essential to pursue better future without past mistakes.