Some people say that history is one of most important subjects. Other prople think that, in todays’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history.

Some people believe that history is one of the most crucial subjects. While other people state that, nowadays, subjects such as science and technology are more crucial than history. I will discuss both perspectives and I strongly agree with science and technology are more necessary subjects than history because of the devolopment of space and technology.

First of all, science and technology subjects have many benefits compared with a history class. Forexample: The majority of science technology companies and laboratories need the scientist who have deeper knowledge regarding to the science. In addition, we need to concentrate on science and technology subjects to prepare the proffesional scientists in the future. Moreover, scientists are conducting research about how to increase the chance that human live in other planet everyday. Not only focusing on the development of space, but also improving technologies that we have at the moment is one of the main reason that we should pay attention to these subjects rather than studying history.

Secondly, some people think that history is more crucial than science subjects. However, it has less benefits than studying science subjects. For instance: Students may have opportunities to learn about mistakes from the past. That’s why history class is only about medieval occasions occurred in the previous centuries. There is nothing about to create better chances and develop environment in the next decade.

All in all, some people think studying history class is more effective than studying science such as technology and science. In contrast, I believe that science subjects are more urgent due to the evolution of space and technology.