Some people say that industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty, but some other people argue that industrial growth is creating environmental problems and it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this epoch, it is considered by many masses that secondary sectors must be growth for solving the poverty. However, other believe that it is not beneficial for poverty and it should be stopped. According to me, industrial growth is necessary because it helps to take employment. I will explain both views with my opinion in following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are some predominant points which favour of secondary sectors. Firstly, factories give job to people. To explicate, If the factories will be built more then it would provide more jobs. Unemployment is decreased by them as well as it makes new products with good quality and suitable price which incline economical condition. For example, one survey was done by Canadian government that was 60% people survived their life from industry during those jobs which had been done by them.As a result, industries are play a vital role in human life and the growth of it should be necessary.

On the other hand, there is one big reason to prevent diplomat in factories that is industries give more preference to Robert rather than human. To instance, Every kind of works are done by machines. It has been replaced to people. It inclined to employment in the nation.

In conclusion, although industrial growth has benefit but there is more disadvantage from them.