Some people say that industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty, but some other people argue that industrial growth is creating environmental problems and it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this epoch, it is considered by many masses that secondary sectors must be growth for solving the poverty. However, other believe that it is not beneficial for poverty and it should be stopped. According to me, industrial growth is necessary because it helps to take employment. I will explain both views with my opinion in following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are some predominant points which favour of secondary sectors. Firstly, factories give job to people. To explicate, If the factories will be built more then it would provide more jobs. Unemployment is decreased by them as well as it makes new products with good quality and suitable price which incline economical condition. For example, one survey was done by Canadian government that was 60% people survived their life from industry during those jobs which had been done by them.As a result, industries are play a vital role in human life and the growth of it should be necessary.

The another reason caused by this issue, that is sea water is spoiled by ships. To elaborate it, people use water transport to export their things one nation to another nation as well as grow and blossom their business. Moreover, oil can be leaked by ships on some situation due to this it would be harmful for fishes. For instance, a survey was conducted by the Canadian government that was more water animals are dying hasty than other animals. To solve it, business man should less do trade as well as use specific transport.

In conclusion, although industrial growth has benefit but there is more disadvantage from them.