Some people say that industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty, but some other people argue that industrial growth is creating environmental problems and it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this epoch, it is considered by many masses that secondary sectors must be growth for solving the poverty. However, other believe that it is not beneficial for poverty and it should be stopped. According to me, industrial growth is necessary because it helps to take employment. I will explain both views with my opinion in following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are some predominant points which favour of secondary sectors. Firstly, factories give job to people. To explicate, If the factories will be built more then it would provide more jobs. Unemployment is decreased by them as well as it makes new products with good quality and suitable price which incline economical condition. For example, one survey was done by Canadian government that was 60% people survived their life from industry during those jobs which had been done by them.As a result, industries are play a vital role in human life and the growth of it should be necessary.

On the other hand, there is prominent factors which agree with taught should be in schools.Chiefly, homeshool would be negative effect on students manners such as, discipline,how can treat with others and how they can give respect to elders. without these manners anyone will not success in future. In addition, some parents are not well educated they do not able to give proper education to their children. Apart from this, parents never make educational environment ( like schools ) in home. Finally, if students attend classes at their home then they cannot participate during the compition ( which are inaugurated by traniers at education center ) and learner cannot judge theirselves.

In conclusion, although industrial growth has benefit but there is more disadvantage from them.