some people say that it is better for young to get advise from older people than young people.Do you agree or disagree?

In this ultra-modern epoch, it is a point of discussion that getting adve from elders benefits rather than asking from youngsters. Undoubtedly, this notion remains successful in keeping the majority in its favour. I, However do not agree with this statement and believe that seeking advise from young individuals can be equally important as from senior citizens. In the following paragraphs I shall put my arguments to support my view point.

There are plethora of benefits of getting advice from old people. The first and formest one is that eldery people can considered to be a great source of knowledge and can advice their juniors in judging human behaviour. In simple words, old seniors are the one who have seen both, their seniors and juniors and with years of experience they can provide better suggestions. To cite an example, if a person is in dilemma about being married at the age of 20 or 30, then it is obvious that only an elder can explain the pros and cons of both. Secondly, with age comes wisdom, old citizens acquired knowledge with their years of experience. Hence are more suitable to advise their children about future goals.

On the opposite side, In regards to particular fields the information of old people can be obsolete and new generation can be a better option to seen an advise.To elaborate this, it is irrefutable that new generation keeps themselves up to date with new technological inventions and developments. For example, when one has to buy a new computer and has to choose between two latest model definitely young juvenile can be more helpful to decide. what is more, similar thinking or same taste of fashion is a another benefit of seeking advise from same age group.

To sum up, I am of the opinion that both new blood and seniors see the world in different way and it is hard to choose one for seeking an advise. As both can have seperate perspectives and can beneficial in many ways.