Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.

What is your opinion about this?

In this contemporary era, It is irrefutable that most people like cleanliness at their home and workplace. As mentioned in the statement, this is very important to keep your home and workplace clean and well-organized. I believe cleaning is the most essential thing in our life that we can try to maintain everywhere. I will discuss my opinion in the below paragraphs with an example.

Firstly, everyone needs a neat and clean place around them. As with this we feel comfortable, happy and looks awesome. Moreover, people well-organized things in their home so, they can easy to identify, when they are in rush or need urgently. For example, you running late for your office and searching for your id card. If everything is organized then you will find it very easy otherwise, it will take more time to find. So, a neat and clean environment will keep away the germs from your house.

Secondly, most masses are like to organized their workplace as well. So, they can keep things in a good way. In addition, if someone comes to their desk they feel happy and sit, enjoy things and talk. For instance, Nowadays, most companies are organizing events like who can well decorate their cubical or desk. Even giving prizes as well for the first 3 winners. In that way, most of the employees are decorating their places and clean them to win the contest.

In conclusion, having a tidy place is more beneficial for us to keep away the bad smell and germs. Furthermore, It helps us our environment clean and healthy.