some people say that it is important for parents to read and tell stories to their children, while others argue that with other sources such as books, TV and movies, parents do not need to read stories. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Tales and stories have played an incredibly crucial roles in nurturing children’s soul. Nowadays, due to the development of modern life, it is argued that whether parents should read or tell stories to their kids, while there are loads of advanced supplies could do instead. From my perspective, both views have pros and cons. In this essy, I will discuss those in detail and state my subjective opinion.

Initially, telling progenies some thoughtful stories in free time is traditionally believed as a way of getting closer to kids and directly teach them humanity. For example, after reading a story, parents usually ask their children the meaning of that to help them understand it entirely. However, because of hectic life in modern days, parents would not have time to do so frequently or just finish profunctorily, which are not effective in teaching children and even make them feel disappointed. To tackle this weak point, I suggest that parents should make a detail schedules which could ensure that they have enough time for their kids.

Secondly, there are infinite supplies of tales with wide range of topic and lessons from the Internet, books or movies, which could do wonders for busy couples, which means saving a significant amount of time to finish their own tasks. Nevertheless, it is because of the infinity of supplies that hinders parents from manage strictly what children are being told, which could result in extremely serious consequences in children’s mental growth. Therefore, I firmly believed that parents had better choose reliable brand names of books and channels to let children listened

In conclusion, both mentioned opinions have positive and negative aspects. However, if suitable measures are conducted, both views are appropriate.