Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person s culture and character from their choice of clothes Do you agree or disagree

Clothes are the reflection of personality" many times we heard this statement on people's mouths. However, I am not supporting this statement. People can not speak about behavior and thinking by observing clothes. Let us further elaborate on my views which will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that, nowadays in this modern era trend will change every next day and so the people will follow the same hence we Cannot Judge a person by the attire. If we take an example, the earlier girl was wearing a saree which symbolizes the Indian culture and shows respect towards elder ones by hiding her face from the saree. however, it is totally changing nowadays by wearing Kurti-leggins it does not mean that she is disrespectful She found it comfortable.

Moving ahead, one of the main underlying reasons for the fact is that people believe that " first impression is last impression" hance they choose clothes according to the society where they live. People want to show themselves as up to the mark whether it is of their choice or not. Let us elaborate this point by taking example, A person is going the dinner in 'Sarovar portico' 7-star hotel with friends then he will choose to wear some branded clothes whether he likes it or not because he wants to be superior. henceforth we cannot assume his characters by the garments.

Thus, to wrap up a discussion, it can be said that clothes Can not symbolize a person's culture or character due to some attire is may be comfortable for them or maybe they want to look good in society hence they choose the garments according to them.