Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people claim that in these days the significant problem of planet’s nature is losing some kinds of plants and animals. Although, others think that there are more other important problems in our life.

This essay will discuss the given two point of views and my personal opinion about provided issue.

Firstly, there are a lot of considerable reasons of decreasing animals’ and plants’ number. One of them is that year by year atmosphere is becoming worse and worse, and because of this problem, a big amount of living creatures have considerable decreasing. For example, in every city there are enough gas factories which spoil the environment. Moreover, on the street it could be seen a large number of different gas cars, and this is one of the main reasons too.

Second reason is that due to using animals for different testing for humans’ benefits, year after year majority of animals suffer from the torment of experiments. For instance, people use them for the testing new types of cosmetics to find out allergic signs or other bad irritations.

In addition, because of all these testing suffer over 200 000 animals which leads to dieing and declining of their quantity.

From the opinions’ of some people, nowadays there are other serious problems than provided before. Not only animals and plants have important extinction problems, but our citizens also have enough. Such as decreasing of people’s population year by year. Humanity have a lot of diseases from the same gas machines and works. As an example, lung cancer, heart disease, death, and other chronic diseases.