Some people say that main environmental problem of a time is a loss of particular species of plant and animals. Are the say that plants there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

According to some people the extinction of species of flora and fauna is main problem to the atmosphere while others believe that despite of it, there are various vital environmental issues exists. This essay will shed some light on the both of the views along with my perspective.

To commence with, some people believe that loss of animals and plants in the major issue to the surrounding due to breakage in the food chain. To elaborate it, the extinction of animals and plants led to the break of food chain and

it causess the problem. Such as, if the animals on the top of the food chain like lion and tiger got extinct had its great effect on the farming. As a result, the population of herbivorous will increased and it will damage the farm, fields,. Therefore, the effective issue on loss of animals and plants is problem to the atmosphere.

On the other hand, some people say that there are other important environmental issues also exist, such as pollution. To explicate it, due to the drastic increase in the population gives rise to technology vehicles which create various type of pollution. The pollution is the main factor for global warming effect. To illustrate it, report of the "Times of India" famous newspaper shows that in the last 20 years there had been a drastic increase in the vehicles on the road caused the air polluted by 60% and because of the global warming affect the ozone layer gets depleted. Hence, the issues more vital problems present in the existence.

In conclusion, both of the views had its own reasons, but in my opinion, I think that pollution is the greatest threat to the surrounding because it is polluting the air day-by-day and give rise to several dangerous diseases which is making human's existence on earth dangerous.