Some people think thai women should join the army, the navy, the air force. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Irrefutably, the woman in the past had to live in four walls but nowadays some people agree that it should be mandatory for women to take part in particular type of jobs like the army, the navy, the air force. I totally agree with this statement due to women are equally capable and outperform in several sections.

To commence with, in this globalised era, women enters every field of work. They have equal opportunities to work in every sector in which they wish to work. To explicate it, women are equal to men nowadays. They are capable to do every work as the jobs like the army, the navy, the air force need officers who are physically fit and mentally strong. Today's women is perfect example of that criteria. To illustrate it, our constitution of India gives the right of equality to women. Nobody can stip her to work in these jobs by saying her weak. Hence, women should take participate in these jobs as women is equal to men.

Moreover, women should allowed to join the military services because today women empower every field of work. To elaborate it, in the past it is said that the women are weak gender and are not capable for any physical job. But now, she is physically fit and well managed in all sectors. To examplify it, the most known newspaper "The daily times of India" reports that more than 70%of women are working in IT department, space projects and much more educated than men. Therefore, women can get chance to do these jobs as they outperform in different sections.

To conclude it, i am in fully agreement that women should get allowed to join military services as she is capable of do everything and well managed.