Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Discuss both view and give your opinion

In cutting-edge society these days, people find it intimidating to follow a healthy lifestyle. Meanwhile, others have a reverse point that they can be fit and healthy without difficulty. From my perspective, the latter opinion is agreed more.

There is no doubt that many reasons cause the problems of establishing the unhealthy way. Firstly, going with the current of developing world, junk food and instant products have a significant increase which may pose a threat in human diseases such as heart attack, obesity, high blood pressure and so on. For instance, fried chicken restaurants like MC Donal, KFC which appeal to chicken-holic have grown excessively. As a result, their bodies are replenished with enough indispensable nutrients and a number of patients diagnosed with obesity are recorded at high figures as well. In addition, in conjunction with fast food, individual means have also flourished that can diminish air quality. In fact, the incidence of pneumonia increases over time given air pollution.

On the other hand, there are numerous ways to lead a healthy life in such a modern era. Being manufactured and used widely, technologies insist citizens on doing exercise flexibly whenever they want. For example, people choose to practice by sport equipment, specifically by treadmill at home instead of running outside where many vehicles release emissions. Even if going out has to be done, mask will be utilised optimal to reduce an adverse impact of dust. Regarding a good diet, that people can build their own eat clean menu such as cutting down on fried food and consuming more vegetables in order to avoid fat and salt depends on human consciousness. I state that difficulties can be lessened and dealt with.

In conclusion, the modern world brings either advantageous effect or harmfulness to a healthy lifestyle. However, I strongly believe that beneficial impact outweigh as long as people perceive responsibility to life and risks surrounding.