Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others,however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer

Well,health is one of the great concern in these days; majority of people thinks,it is quite difficult for people a difficult task to perfom in this modern world. However,other fell that it is very simple for individual to stay fit and fine,if they want to do be. In my prospective, i found latter viewpoint more relevant.

To start with, the former view point, nowadays people find difficult to stay in the shape due to the unhealthy lifestyle. Masses are following hectic schedule in order to earn more and more money; in the result they do not able to get enough time for excercise furthermore,they do not get time to look after there body and in this manner they lead an unhealthy life. Moreover,in this on going time people eat a lot of jung food because it become a culture or you can say that a trend which all follows cooking culture is almost vanished and this fast food contains lots of ingirident which is not good for health, consumption of these may lead to obesity. Thus, because of this type or modern life it is quite difficult for everyone to stay fit.

However, a part from upper statment, anyone can tackle with this problem.all he or she need is willpower and determination. To elaborate, a person can do walking or running in there leisure time to stay healthy. In addition,they can use bicycle when traveling to office . This will not only save there time but helps them to stay fit also. Moreover, they can cook there own food full with of nutrients that helps them to stay healthy. They can look after how much calories they are intakeing and calories they burn everyday with the help of internet and their smart phones.

In conclusion, there is no doubt, nowadays it is very difficult to have a good health because of people busy working time and there eating habits; however, if a person is dedicated towards his or her health they can easy achieve this target by taking walk and changing there eating habits.