Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is said that for people of distinct cultures and ages are brought to each other, that is an excellent way to use music .I totally agree with this statement.

First of all, people from different countries often find it challenging to understand counterparts. Music has lyrics, tones and also the voices of singers that makes audiences feel comfort. You do not need to study a language to understand a song. Music goes beyond cultures. People may feel closed to others when they listen to music together. You may in various cultures but you will somewhat understand what music wants to send through its lyrics or its rythm.

Second, music is also a bridge that connects generation. The old and the young who are in many ages may also find soulmates through music. Young one can find and listen to old day music to understand what old has been experienced in theirs young day. The young can also find out what their peers in other places are listening to catch up with trend in world. Furthermore, the old can find their calm day when they listen music together with their peers.

In conclusion, music is really a stand out way to connect people from different cultures and ages.