Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are many ways to connect with people around the world who have different cultures, languages, religions, or even ages. I completely agree with the idea that music is a great tool to bring people together.

Music is universal and it accompanies with us throughout our lives. People in any countries, any regions, any locations all have their music. It can be shown by various ways but it has always some common meanings, express popular feelings such as happy, sad, grateful, love. Because music is made to show emotions of people so everyone can understand without them without barriers of cultures and ages. For example, a baby and an elderly person around the world can partly understand and feel enjoyments, happiness of the happy birthday song.

Music has no limit about languages. It is clear that classic music usually has no lyrics but people still understand it with different ways. This is the important feature that other means of communication cannot have. Furthermore, music is also a good way to connect people who share common interests. If two people have different languages but they have the same hobby in a certain type of music, they are likely to understand some characterists of each other. In other words, musis can break barriers, restrictions related to language, religion and age that other communication methods cannot offer.

In conclusion, there are various ways to bring people from different countries, ages and cultures together, music is one of the most effective ways to make communication easier among strangers.