Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is common for people to listen music. However, whether music is the well approach of bringing people of different cultures and ages together has caused a heated debate. My view is that music is a good way to share different cultures and take all ages together for the following reasons.

One reason is that music is the one of the culture symbols in the country. Different countries have different kinds of music, such as Korea. K-pop is the representitive style music in Korea, if someone loves K-pop, he/she may also learn some Korean culture. This phenomenon is the one of the effective ways to disseminate culture to other people.

And other reason is that music can spread the emotion, which means that this affective may arouse sympathy in different ages people. For example, in China, Taylor Swift, one of the superstar in worldwide, not only attracts the youth, but also many middle age women are fascinated her. Although she's music is focus on the America countryside style, many different national people love her and listen this kinds of music, which means that music can take people together.

It is true that there are many ways that people can share the cultures and make people get together, such as movies, books and news. However, these kinds are very expensive to make and not everyone have ability to produce, for example, the Hollywood films spend a huge money and employ many workers to make it. However, the song you can write and then put it to the Internet, maybe someone listen and know your culture.

In conclusion, music is one of the good way that can bring people together and promote different cultures development.