Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together Do you agree or disagree

In recent decades, music have been more significantly exposed to people all around the world than ever before thanks to the development of social medias. It’s a fact that music can constitute a prevalent means of connection between different cultures and age groups.

It can be seen that language barriers befalls to a majority of people; hence, music is the alternative category for people to join with the others from different places. Albeit the lyrics of songs is difficult to focus due to diverse languages, the melody is linguistically general for people to immerse. Obviously, in order to simply entertain by music, people are not required to intensively have a good grasp of what the contents are. For instance, Asian people are big fans of USUK music although some of them can’t fully understand the context of it. What they love is the abstract patterns of musical sounds, the catchee tunes alongside electrical rhythms. So far, it seems to be the most reliable evidence for the view that: music transcends a rich variety of residents of different cultures.

In addition, music has a great power of arousing a wide range of emotions, from angry to patience, from dreariness to happiness and more noticeably, music is unfettered by the serpentine wisdom. Thus, it binds people with the same feelings as the family regardless their age. Besides, different forms of historical music is passed through generations without being faded and modern music genres are widely spread among the older age groups. So, it is not weird to see people of different generations of a family spend time with others in KTV rooms .

In conclusion, music plays an essential role in mankind being and it have immensely had a substancial impact on the connections between people of different nations as well as ages.