some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is recognized by some that every individual ought to work or travel in English-speaking environments for learning this language.Others,conversely, harshly critique the former opinion as the only possible way for learning English and they are totally true believer of the idea that there are undeniably countless and at the same time divergent techniques for learning this language. I would totally support the latter assertion relying on some potent as well as valid causes alongside instances.

On highlighting the first ideology, which is broadly thought by a group of people, I could certainly add that if somebody has this opportunity to move to one English speaking nation, unquestionably, that person would absolutely become a perfect user of this language. Following this, I would mention the beneficial effect of living in these kinds of environs, which is highly proved by language scientist. In fact linguistics claim having presence in English speaking environments, which means the maximum exposure to this language could obviously ease the process of learning.Furthermore, as one person contact with English speakers continuously, this can aid that person become aware of variety range of new vocabulary or grammar tips without being aware of this process. Therefore, this constant repetition and exposure to English in these environments could help every person become master of this language effortlessly as well as unconsciously.

Despite the existence of this magnificent chance for some to join English environments and as a result they would be able to speak English perfectly with natural accent, this happening it is not feasible for every member of society since it is not sometimes an affordable option to pick up on.However, clearly there are some doable as well as beneficial techniques that can be applied by anyone who favors learning this international language regardless their age or nationality. To dig deeper, I would mention the foremost way, which is striving to listen, read or watch wide variety of English materials namely English podcasts, reality TV shows and English songs. Second and still practical, as in this age and time most people have access to the internet, it is not really difficult to make English speaker buddies throughout massive number of English websites. Third and equal imperative, English learners can participate in English classes, that are designed in varied levels and apparently your English proficiency level would be highly advanced over a period of time. To clear things up, I would present a reliable example which is about Marta, a 38-year-old African woman who has been granted her IELTS certification with outstanding score. She has said in her last interview that she has been learning English on her own with the use of divergent English materials for 5 years.

By way of conclusion, people hold different beliefs regarding the ways of learning English, however, I am convinced that English can be learned via varied techniques including, getting plenty of invaluable English materials.