Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Foreign language is a vital role in all person. It is very important. When some people think there are many other reasons to learn a foreign language. But I honestly believe that language has no barrier, it is a way to communicate with other persons. It is a key source for expressing the feeling to another person.

On the first hand, every person should learn a foreign language. The reason behind that is after two or three-decade, it is part and parcel for everyone. In the present era, people are stimulated to go to other countries. That time they must know the foreign language. Another thing is when someone commences work in international organisations that time person needs to learn the language. Nowadays, people are travelling all over the world, that time they know about that place or country language, so that is an easy way to talk to the local public and it is convenient for that person.

On the other hand, many people are migrating to other countries, they have to learn the language for living in that place. Moreover, people can understand the foreign culture and religion, they also take a part in their festivals. Besides, some people believe these are not the only reason for learning a foreign language. Because of that people are never thought to go another country. Some people have an orthodox mentality, they always think about their profit. So that it happens, when we all live in democracy.

In recapitulation, language succour the person to understanding other person feeling. And it has helped to solve blunder. I believe every human should learn a foreign language for their better living. Because the future is unpredictable, no one knows what happened. It will be helpful any time.