Some people say that the main environment problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plan and animals. Other say that there are more important environment problem.

At present,environmental problem is not only for some concern,but it has been worldwide problems.every one face it. Some belive that it all about the species and kind of animals. As other some think that other situations is more important such as pollution and many more. I deem that,we all are live on the planet,it are responsibility to take care about the environment.

On the one hand,people are focused on the causes, why it happened,and who is responsible for it. Firstly, all of you commence some work for your self such as cleanness and doing some recycling activity, curb the deforestation, save trees.trees and animals are major part of the earth. Many plants and species are use in the medical purposes among them the once in blue moon plants, which are harmful or hazard for the humans being.

On other hand, public think that environment problem has only on pollution, no I am not agreed for that, the pollution has created by the human. So when you do it, then you can also control it, It global problem nowadays. Evry one must be take part in curb the kind of pollution such as water,air as well as noise pollution. It succour the humanity.

I honestly, deem that, schools and other education sectors, must be commence the environment protection and awareness activities.one person do burn midnight oil, it definitely affected. But when all sart doing the practices it good.

I recapitulation, all human being's has duty for own self as well as for the nation. Good environment is part and parcel. I think, every one belive in live as fit as fiddle. So it happens when we begin something.