Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country. Other say that these are not only reasons. Why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In contemporary days, foreign language is learned by most of the people. While, it is believed by some group of individuals, only one factor behind the study of foreign language is travelling or job in foreign country.Other think that, this are not only reason to learn a foreign language. However, both has it's own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my opinion both views will be discussed in ensuing paragraphs.

A group of individual believed that, people learn foreign language for only reason of travel or job in overseas country. The biggest reason is that if public want to travel or migrate in other contries. They need to learn national language of this contries. Because of they want to able to communicate with foreigners. So, they learn different languages like English, Arabic, spanish, French and so on. For instance, most of Indian pupils learn English language for the further study in other nation's.

On the other hand, other claim that public learn foreign language for various reasons, the foremost one is general public learn another language for study in schools and in universities as well as for business. For example, most of the businessmen learn secound language to do business with oversease nations. In addition, English learn by students, because of the master's courses are not available in local language.

To conclude, some group of individual believed that foreign language learn for travel or job. Other think that, public learn foreign language for different reasons. As per my opinion, most of publics learn another language for migrate or job rather than other reasons.