Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language.

In this modern world, Most people tend to study foreign language that allow some opportunities. I am going to discuss why studying any language is important.

On the one hand, to know language is crucial for people. Because if humans can learn language, many possibilities including business success, rich cultural, journey around the world is offered them. By contrast, good opportunities is disappeared due to they could not study language. According to some statistics, there are two people who know foreign language and who do not know any language . However, people who can use foreign language to work have more high salary and great possibility such as go to foreign appointment, participate big project by using language skill. It means that if you have perfect language,

On the other hand, other possibility that form to learn foreign language is to prevent forgetful. Brain would work activity to study any language which means dynamic brain. For instance, in science research, becoming bilingual can prevent brain disease named Alzheimer in addition to people who learnt other language would be able to expose Alzheimer after 5 years than people without language skill. Even scientists have demonstrated that people with language excellence are higher to address any problems.

In conclusion, I completely believe that learning foreign language is benefit for people. By studying language, you would have more possibility and could prevent some disease.