Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, it has become quite popular amongst people to go abroad on bussiness or of holiday. Thus thay need to learn a language of a country, they are going, so that they can be confident and communicate with locals of the country. However, some people think majority of people are learning a foreign language in the aim of working there or travelling whilst others have opposite views. I believe that, there are some factors apart those.

Firstly, many students, have realized the competive world odlf work, prefer to earn their degrees oversees. As a result they are supposed to be able to grasp and speak in foreign language as they will not be taught in their natiave language. For instance the number of people, learning english language, have been increased globally so as to take some kinds of exams such as Ielts, Tofel which help them be accepted universities of english speaking countries. After having had foreign education the students have more chances in terms of getting fabolus prospect of work.

On the one hand, majority of people, do not have any special qualifications, have problem with being employee. In extereme cases they have had to seek a job from another country where has low unemployment rate. Thus the only way leaves is to learn a foriegn language in order to earn money to support their families.

Furthermore, there are some people who tend to learn a new language when mounting to travel oversees. These sorts of people do not learn other languages regularly yet they get enjoyment with being other nations.

Overall, it is not the most important to know reasons why people are learning foreign language the matter is that they arr getting pleasure from knowing other cultures than their own. I think the number of people learning foreign languages are lower than students.