As technology is developing more and more people are getting hooked on to internet to purchase goods. Do the benefits of online shopping outweigh the demerits.

Gone are the days, nowadays all dwellers are departs on the technology. While, technologies are specially is very common in their countries. I think, my point of veiw, shopping play a vital role in human being life. There are plethora reasons behind it. I will discuss my opinoin in upcoming paragraph.

In sophisticated era, shopping is backbone in their life. Hence, any people like the shopping. But, they have hectic schedule in their life. They should time spending in their work places. Therefore, they could not time spend himself and family member. Furthermore, they have umpteen pressure on the work. For instance, they have touch competition in all professions like teacher line, docter, business, engineer and fashion design etc. Then, dwellers are give the best performance in the offices and the boss will be happy. They give the bonus to the employees. Then, employment fullfill needs provide to the family members.

Nevertheless, today technology is very fast. All people use the any application like online shopping, whatapps, twiter, snap chat and facebook so on. In my mind, i think, online shopping is very beneficial to all person. Otherwise, they are shopping online in any places and they could not time killing in their life.we can easily buy all the things. For instance, today all people are follow the celebrities. They always time follow the celebrities clothes and they are special are avialable in online shopping. Last but not the least, in my point of view, they do not go the shopping places and save the time. Hence, we do not face the traffic problem.

In summarise, after analysing that issue reckon, in my opinion, i think, online shopping is beneficial all age group. They could not bargaining in the online shopping. They have fixed prices all the material, clothes, shoes, make up kit and watch so on.