Some people say that parents shoud encourage thier children to take parts in organized group activities in thier free time,others say that it's important for them to learn how occupay themselves on their own

In the current era, most parents are always willing to instill good habits in their children, so they never neglect to encourage their children to participate in social activities and organized groups. While others believe that from an early age kids should learn to handle their life by their own self. In my opinion, I would claim that gathered activities will improve more qualities for youngsters. And this essay below will explain more about my opinion.

Researchers believe that teamwork is better than working alone. It will improve social relationships more, increase peace between people and people, which helps to limit the quarrels, conflicts in the communication society. Furthermore, while the leadership quality will increase that leads ourself in the future to handle the situations in the workplace. In addition good qualities such as discipline, team spirit, helping manners will be built through this. For example, in developed countries, they have compulsory group activities in schooling, campus times.

However, there are some who argue that children should learn to take care of themselves. There are compelling reasons why children should be able to be alone. Children learn to face all difficulties on their own without relying on their parents, thereby becoming more confident in life. Moreover, this not only gives them courage to think but also strength when making decisions. For example, some parents put their children into service jobs when they turn 16 to gain more experience.

To conclusion, take part in organized group activities would have more advantages, although parents pushing their sons and daughters to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Howerver, I think that participating in group activities will bring more benefits to young people.