Some people say part-time jobs are useful for full-time students because they have not only earn money but also gain career experience. Do you agree or disagree?

Topic 4:

Nowadays, more students are doing part-time jobs while being at university because working along beside studies would give them favorable opportunities. some people say that part-time jobs are useful for full-time students because they not only earn money but also gain career experience. I totally agree with this idea, I will give some reasons to approve this.

Firstly, working would help students fill gaps in their knowledge, especially for practical knowledge which they may not acquire completely at their schools. Secondly, taking part-time jobs is a great chance for students to get their jobs in the future. For example, final-year economic students should apply for a part-time job as a trainee in different companies to get experience to learn how to deal with customers or the best way goods selling as more as possible. Thirdly, students could earn money to afford their living and tuition fee.

In conclusion, I believe that students should do part-time jobs because they could get valuable working experience along with great income for their life.