Some people say that school year are the best years in their lives. Do you agree or disagree with given statement.

Life style has undergone dramatic changes over couple of decades. Presently, The years which they spend in school are thought to be fabulous time by a plethora of people. By contrast, others have conflicting view. Here I would like to accord with given statement.

There are manifold points to support the former view. First and foremost, The early age period of school is really a golden period in ones life as juveniles can easily share their instinctive expressions to the parents. Thus, it creates the great intimacy and mutual understanding with their family members. Consequently, availability of the bounding allows them to lead their life with full confidence and efficiency. Further more, in this spring age, children are totally depending on their elder ones.for example, they do not have any worries about education, food, money, clothes and many more. Hence, presence of all these things help them to get rid of stress. As a result, it could be fruitful for their mental and physical growth.

Further emphasizing on my point of view. In these sparking years, adolescents relish their each and every moment with maximum potential. For example, children whose parents are well settled, they bless their children with latest gadgets, luxury items and all the fascinating things. Thence, all these things make their this period memorable. In addition, this period plays a phenomenal role in the life of offsprings as they explore new ideas because they looks more energetic and creative in this age. Therefore, this creativity enhance their knowledge and it provides them immense pleasure. On the contrary, other have conflicting view.

They think that this age period is really far from the real world and this age not allow them to lead their life independently. Thus, They always go behind the idea of their parents and teachers. Secondly, after school age in to practical world from the innocent world so at that time they never try to face the real handles of life. Consequently, This period not prepare them for further life.

To recapitulate, undeniably, school age plays a magnificent role in any ones life and this period is unforgettable and non reversible and allows us to enjoy each moment with less worries.