do you support that uclear technology should be used for constructive purposes ?

It is truly said that "Nuclear technology is very useful for every country untill it uses it safely". We are in the modern era and human has progressed from walking barefooted to take first steps in jungles but still some issues remain irrevocable and as complex as ever. for instance, the given topic asserts that should the nuclear technology be used for constructive purposes or not ? i shall explore various reasons for this and would shape up my opinion till the end.

There are plethora of reasons why we need nuclear technology. Nuclear technology is needed for a country for power generation and other constructive purposes. The country's power generation, nuclear energy power is very important for a country's development. The various facilities like electricity, atomic energy and military equipments are all served to the nation by nuclear technology. I would like to bolster my perspective by revealing that India government has carried out a survey in march 2018 in which it stated that India has become a developed Nation due to developing nuclear technology in it

Nuclear Technology is very important part of the development of the nation. There are plethora of benefits of nuclear technology and it builds up the foundation of the country and is the main force behind tge development of the country. Nuclear technology should be encouraged more and more and it will lead to the main economic and overall development of the country.

We have seen that there are a nunber of benefits and advantages of nuclear technology and it gives a ground to the basic foundation of the province. Nuclear technology should be encouraged more and more for overall progress of nation.